Curriculum (Teaching, Learning, Assessment) Committee

The Curriculum Committee oversees matters relating to teaching, learning, assessment and standards for all pupils at Westgate.
This committee takes responsibility for matters that were formerly overseen by the Pupil Support Committee.

Current committee members are:

Helen Carpenter
Daniel Hackney
Anne Hodgson
Sarah Mumford
Jane O'Kane (chair)
Rob Wilks

Minutes of previous meetings can be read below: